Chainsaw Man Anime Trailer 2 This Week Revealed: Time, Date & Live Streaming | Games | entertainment

Advertising

Chainsaw Man fans have a huge week ahead with MAPPA confirming that Trailer 2 will be revealed in the coming days. It’s been over a year since the first trailer for Chainsaw Man was revealed and there haven’t been any new photos since then, while we’re still waiting to know the exact release date. Ahead of the release of the popular manga Tatsuki Fujimoto on Crunchyroll this year, it has been confirmed that a new trailer will be released soon.

The official Twitter account of the Japanese anime, Chainsaw Man, has confirmed that Trailer 2 will be revealed on Friday, August 5.

The trailer – which will be released on the official MAPPA YouTube channel – will be uploaded at 8 PM JST.

Advertising

Chainsaw Man Trailer 2 will be revealed at a MAPPA event along with the first cast details.

You can find details on how to stream the Chainsaw Man 2 show below. Here are the start times for broadcasts in other regions…

Chainsaw Man Trailer 2 reveals time and date: Friday, August 5, 4AM PT, 7AM EST, 12PM GMT, 1PM CEST

It remains to be seen if the Chainsaw Man anime release date will also be announced when Trailer 2 is released.

Given that Chainsaw Man has been confirmed to launch in 2022 (with rumors releasing in October), it wouldn’t be surprising to see an announcement soon.

If the Chainsaw Man anime release date isn’t revealed on Friday, it could be in a few days.

This week, the Chainsaw Man anime will also be shown during the Crunchyroll Expo.

See also  O Dig está no Netflix no Reino Unido? Onde assistir o filme

The anime is scheduled to appear on the last day of the high-profile exhibition.

The Chainsaw Man panel is scheduled to be held at the Crunchyroll Show at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET and 9 PM GMT on Sunday, August 7.

The session will be held on the main Crunchryoll stand at the Crunchyroll Expo, and will feature Chainsaw Man Producer Makoto Kimura and MAPPA CEO Manabu Otsuka.

Other than that, details about what will be announced are scanty on the ground.

Crunchryoll is promoting the Chainsaw Man anime after the Sony-owned service announced earlier this year that it had secured the rights to broadcast Chainsaw Man outside of Asia.

Chainsaw Man will be broadcast simultaneously on Crunchyroll in regions such as the UK and the diplomas will be available in languages ​​such as English, French and German.

The streaming service, which announced earlier this year that Chainsaw Man would be available on Crunchyroll, said, “Crunchyroll announced today that the upcoming Chainsaw Man anime, based on the Tatsuki Fujimoto manga of the same name, will be airing on the platform this year! in Crunchyroll territories worldwide (except Asia), with additional audio commentary for the series to include English, Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French and English “German”.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Aldina Antunes

"Praticante de tv incurável. Estudioso da cultura pop. Pioneiro de viagens dedicado. Viciado em álcool. Jogador."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.