video. Catch the ball from outside the penalty area: an incredible mistake by the Lazio goalkeeper

Luis Maximiano had the best Sunday. The Lazio-Roma-Bologna match had just started less than four minutes ago when the Italian capital club’s goalkeeper made an out-of-the-ordinary blunder.

We have blocked the display of this content to respect your cookie choices.
By clicking “Consult”, you accept the deposit of cookies by social networking services such as Twitter.

Wanting to catch a through ball from the opposing team, the goalkeeper lunged down and grabbed the skin outside his penalty area. The match referee, after letting the match run for a while, went to check the situation in the video. Logically, the Portuguese goalkeeper was sent off and a free kick for Bologna.

Read also. Inter Milan comes out of it with a small miracle to resume the championship

In this meeting, Bakary Adama Sissoko (Bologna) also received a red card (45′ + 3), after his team’s opening match by Arnautovic (38′).

See also  ATP - Yokkaichi 2022 - Results - Second consecutive title for Yosuke Watanuki - SportsInfo - Skating

You May Also Like

About the Author: Germano Álvares

"Desbravador de cerveja apaixonado. Álcool alcoólico incurável. Geek de bacon. Viciado em web em geral."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *