Roberto Martinez reveals Portugal's Euro list

Roberto Martinez reveals Portugal's Euro list

Roberto Martinez announced Portugal's 26-man squad for Euro 2024 on Tuesday, and the roster can be modified until June 7.

The suspense is over, the 26 players who will be performing Portugal In Germany during the next euro is now known. The national team is located in Group Six, where it will face Czech Republic (June 18), Türkiye (June 22) and Georgiawhich will debut (June 26).

Cristiano Ronaldo At the top of the list, the captain will play in the sixth Euro tournament in his career, after 2004, 2008, 2012, 2016 and 2020. Francisco Conceicao And Pedro Neto are the main novelties in this list of 26 names.

And remember that Portugal will go to the Euro after almost perfect qualifications, with 11 victories in 12 matches at the helm of the national team.

Before going to Germany, he will face the Seleção Finland (June 4 in Alvalade), the Croatia (June 8 at the National Stadium) and Republic of Ireland (June 11 in Aveiro).

the list

Guardians : Diogo Costa, Rui Patricio, Jose Sa

Defenders : Antonio Silva, Danilo, Diogo Dalot, Gonzalo Inacio, Joao Cancelo, Nelson Semedo, Nuno Mendes, Pepe, Ruben Dias.

Midfielders : Bruno Fernandes, Joao Neves, Joao Baleña, Otavio, Ruben Neves, Vitinha, Bernardo Silva.

attackers : Cristiano Ronaldo, Diogo Jota, Francisco Conceicao, Gonzalo Ramos, Joao Felix, Pedro Neto, and Rafael Leao.

See also  Cristiano Ronaldo critica o antigo título do Manchester United: "A situação dele é catastrófica"

You May Also Like

About the Author: Lucinda Lima

"Desbravador de cerveja apaixonado. Álcool alcoólico incurável. Geek de bacon. Viciado em web em geral."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *