Qatar World Cup schedule

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be held from November 21 to December 18 in Qatar. Who will succeed France? From the group stage to the final, find here the calendar and results of the 64 matches of the competition.

Who will win the 2022 World Cup? The World Championships takes place from November 21 to December 18 in Qatar and will crown a new world champion, four years after the Blues. Here is the calendar and contest times.

All times are indicated in Paris time.

group stage

Monday, November 21 – start of the first day

Senegal-Netherlands (Group A): 11 am.

England – Iran (Group Two): 2 pm.

Qatar – Ecuador (Group A): 5 pm.

USA – Wales (Group B): 8 pm

Tuesday 22nd November

Argentina-Saudi Arabia (Group C): 11 a.m.

Denmark-Tunisia (Group D): 2 pm

Mexico-Poland (Group C): Five in the evening.

France-Australia (Group D): 8 pm.

Wednesday 23 November

Morocco-Croatia (Group F): 11 a.m.

Germany-Japan (Group E): 2 pm.

Spain – Costa Rica (Group E): 17:00.

Belgium-Canada (Group F): 8 pm.

Thursday 24 November

Switzerland-Cameroon (Group G): 11 a.m.

Uruguay – South Korea (Group H): 2 pm.

Portugal – Ghana (Group H): 5 pm

Brazil-Serbia (Group G): 8pm

Friday 25 November – Beginning of the second day

Wales-Iran (Group Two): 11 am

Qatar – Senegal (Group I): 2 pm.

Netherlands – Ecuador (Group A): 17:00.

England – USA (Group B): 8pm

Saturday 26 November

Tunisia-Australia (Group D): 11 am

Poland – Saudi Arabia (Group C): 2 pm

France-Denmark (Group D): 5 pm

Argentina-Mexico (Group C): 8 pm.

See also  Miss Paris Saint-Germain - Mbappe beats Cristiano Ronaldo and Messi, it's historic

Sunday 27 November

Japan-Costa Rica (Group E): 11 a.m.

Belgium-Morocco (Group F): 2 pm.

Croatia-Canada (Group F): 5 pm.

Spain – Germany (Group E): 8 pm.

Monday 28 November

Cameroon-Serbia (Group G): 11 a.m.

South Korea – Ghana (Group H): 2 pm.

Brazil-Switzerland (Group G): 5 pm

Portugal-Uruguay (Group H): 8pm

Tuesday 29 November – the beginning of the third day

Netherlands – Qatar (Group A): 4 pm

Ecuador – Senegal (Group A): 4 pm.

Wales-England (Group B): 8pm

Iran – United States (Group B): 8 pm.

Wednesday 30 November

Tunisia – France (Group D): 4 pm

Australia-Denmark (Group D): 4pm

Poland-Argentina (Group C): 8 pm.

Saudi Arabia – Mexico (Group C): 8 pm.

Thursday 1Verse Dec

Canada-Morocco (Group F): 4 pm

Croatia-Belgium (Group F): 4pm

Japan-Spain (Group E): 8 pm.

Costa Rica – Germany (Group E): 8 pm.

Friday December 2

Ghana-Uruguay (Group H): 4 pm.

South Korea-Portugal (Group H): 4 pm.

Cameroon – Brazil (Group G): 8 pm

Serbia-Switzerland (Group G): 8 pm.

round of 16

Saturday 3rd December

1Verse Group A-2e Group B: 4 p.m.

1Verse Group C-2e Group D: 8 p.m.

Sunday 4 December

1Verse Group D-2e Group C: 4 p.m.

1Verse Group B-2e Group A: 8 pm.

Monday December 5

1Verse Group E-2e Group F: 4 p.m.

1Verse Group G-2e Group H: 8 p.m.

Tuesday 6 December

1Verse Group F-2e Group E: 4 p.m.

1Verse Group H-2e Group G: 8 p.m.

Quarter-finals

Friday December 9

8th winner 5 – 8th winner 6:4 p.m.

8th winner 1 – 8th winner 2: 8 p.m.

Saturday 10 December

8th winner 7 – 8th winner 8:4 p.m.

8th winner 3 – 8th winner 4:8 p.m.

See also  Rigobert Song has been appointed as the National Football Team Manager

semi final

Tuesday December 13

Winner Quarter 1 – Winner Quarter 2: 8 p.m.

Wednesday December 14

Third Quarter Winner – Winner Quarter 4: 8 p.m.

small final

Saturday 17 December

Half Loser 1 – Loser Half 2: 4 pm.

ultimate

Sunday December 18

Half Winner 1 – Half Winner 2: 4 p.m.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Lucinda Lima

"Desbravador de cerveja apaixonado. Álcool alcoólico incurável. Geek de bacon. Viciado em web em geral."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.