Foo Fighters version “Show Me How”

Foo Fighters version “Show Me How”

Check out “Show Me How,” the new song from Foo Fighters. Find it on But We Are Here, their upcoming studio album.

This Thursday, May 25th, the famous American rock band Foo fighters Unveils new single, “Show Me How”. Check it out via the launcher below:

This is a new excerpt from But we are here, the next album from the group, led by Dave Grohl. This will be the debut album by Foo fighters Since the death of longtime drummer Taylor Hawkins, which occurred in 2022. The group also recently revealed that he has been replaced by Josh Freese (The Offspring, Nine Inch Nails, Guns N’ Roses…).

Therefore, this disc marks the return of the group after a year marked by “Great losses, personal introspection and different memories”. This disc carries a positive message, and is described as “an ode to the saving powers of music, friendship, and family.” There are also the songs “Savior” and “Under You.”

Set for release on June 2, this eleventh studio album is torn between returning to the raw sound of their debut album (1995), while showing a group that has grown in maturity and depth. A record that is part of the group’s therapeutic process and that indicates a strong desire to continue despite the difficulties.

Foo fighters She has not yet announced a concert in France. Their latest appearance dates back to Download Festival 2018. Across the Atlantic, the group will be touring, including a visit to the Festival d’été de Québec.

But we are here available at pre order

See also  Film review by Gregorio Graziosi

Here is the track list and cover:

  1. rescue
  2. under you
  3. Hearing voices
  4. But here we are
  5. the glass
  6. nothing at all
  7. Show me how
  8. Out of my control
  9. the teacher
  10. break

Matthew David

You May Also Like

About the Author: Aldina Antunes

"Praticante de tv incurável. Estudioso da cultura pop. Pioneiro de viagens dedicado. Viciado em álcool. Jogador."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *