Find the full competition schedule

Sunday 20 November: (5 pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Qatar – Ecuador (Group A), at Al Khor

Monday, November 21: (2pm, beIN Sports) England – Iran (Group B), Doha;

(5 pm, BeIN Sports) Senegal-Netherlands (gr A), in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) USA – Wales (Group B), at Al Rayyan

Tuesday, November 22: (11am, beIN Sports) Argentina-Saudi Arabia (Group C) in Lusail;

(2 pm, BeIN Sports) Denmark-Tunisia (Group D), in Doha;

(5 pm, BeIN Sports) Mexico-Poland (Group C), in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) France-Australia (gr D), at Al Wakrah

Wednesday 23 November: (11 a.m., BeIN Sports) Morocco-Croatia (GR F), at Al Khor;

(2pm, BeIN Sports) Germany-Japan (GR E), in Doha;

(5 pm, BeIN Sports) Spain – Costa Rica (Gr E), in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Belgium-Canada (GR F), in Al Rayyan

Thursday 24 November: (11 a.m., BeIN Sports) Switzerland-Cameroon (gr G), at Al Wakrah;

(2pm, BeIN Sports) Uruguay-South Korea (gr H), in Doha;

(5 pm, BeIN Sports) Portugal-Ghana (GR H), in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Brazil-Serbia (gram G), in Lusail

the second day

Friday 25 November: (11 a.m., BeIN Sports) Wales – Iran, at Al Rayyan;

(2 pm, beIN Sports) Qatar-Senegal, in Doha; (5 p.m., BeIN Sports) Netherlands-Ecuador, in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) England – USA, at Al Khor

Saturday 26 November: (11 am, BeIN Sports) Tunisia-Australia, in Al-Wakra.

(2 pm, BeIN Sports) Poland – Saudi Arabia, in Doha;

(5 pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) France-Denmark, in Doha ;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Argentina-Mexico, in Lusail

See also  November 5 and 6 results

Sunday 27 November: (11 a.m., BeIN Sports) Japan – Costa Rica, in Al Rayyan;

(2 pm, BeIN Sports) Belgium – Morocco, in Doha;

(5 pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Croatia-Canada, in Doha;

(8 pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Spain – Germany, at Al Khor

Monday 28 November: (11 a.m., BeIN Sports) Cameroon-Serbia, at Al Wakra.

(2 pm, BeIN Sports) South Korea – Ghana, in Doha;

(5 p.m., BeIN Sports) Brazil-Switzerland, in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports) Portugal-Uruguay, in Lusail

The third and final day

Tuesday, November 29: (4 p.m., BeIN Sports 2) Ecuador-Senegal, in Doha;

(4 pm, beIN Sports 1) Netherlands – Qatar, at Al Khor;

(8pm, beIN Sports 2) Iran-US, in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports 1) Wales – England, at Al Rayyan

Wednesday 30 November: (4 pm, BeIN Sports 2) Australia-Denmark, at Al Wakrah;

(4 pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports 1) Tunisia – France, in Doha ;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports 1) Poland-Argentina, in Doha;

(8 pm, beIN Sports 2) Saudi Arabia – Mexico, Lusail

Thursday 1 December: (4 pm, beIN Sports 2) Canada – Morocco, in Doha;

(4 pm, BeIN Sports 1) Croatia – Belgium, in Al Rayyan.

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports 1) Japan-Spain, in Doha;

(8 pm, BeIN Sports 2) Germany – Costa Rica, in the creek

Friday 2 December: (4 pm, BeIN Sports 2) Ghana-Uruguay, at Al Wakra;

(4 p.m., BeIN Sports 1) South Korea-Portugal, in Doha;

(8pm, BeIN Sports 2) Serbia-Switzerland, in Doha;

(8pm, TF1 and BeIN Sports 1) Cameroon-Brazil, in Lusail

the final level

+ From Saturday 3rd to Tuesday 6th December: Round of 16

See also  Robert Saleh's interview ended the second round

+ Friday 9 and Saturday 10 December: Quarter-finals

+ Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th December: Semi-finals (8pm)

+ Saturday 17th December: Third Place Match (4pm)

+ Sunday December 18: Final (4pm)

The world on TV

The entire competition will be broadcast on beIN Sports. TF1, for its part, will broadcast 28 matches: 16 of them in the group stage, 5 round of 16, 3 quarter-finals, semi-finals, junior final and final. The complete guide to getting there.

Round of 16 (TF1 will air top five posters)

Saturday 3rd December

4 pm: Group 1 – 2 Group 2 (beIN Sports 1)

8 pm: First Group C – Second Group D (beIN Sports 1)

Sunday 4 December

4 pm: Group 1 – 2 Group 3 (beIN Sports 1)

8 pm: 1st Group B – 2nd Group A (beIN Sports 1)

Monday December 5

4 pm: First Group E – Second Group F (beIN Sports 1)

8 pm: First Group G – Second Group H (beIN Sports 1)

Tuesday 6 December

4 pm: First Group F – Second Group E (beIN Sports 1)

8 p.m.: First Group Eight – Second Group Seven (beIN Sports 1)

Quarter-finals (TF1 will broadcast the top three posters)

Friday December 9

4pm: Quarter-finals #1 (beIN Sports 1)

8pm: Quarter-finals 2 (beIN Sports 1)

Saturday 10 December

4pm: Quarter-finals 3 (beIN Sports 1)

8pm: Quarter-finals 4 (beIN Sports 1)

semi final

Tuesday December 13

8 p.m.: Semi-finals #1 (TF1, BeIN Sports 1)

Wednesday December 14

8 p.m.: Semi-finals #2 (TF1, BeIN Sports 1)

Third place match

Saturday 17 December

4 p.m.: TF1, BeIN Sports 1

ultimate

Sunday December 18

You May Also Like

About the Author: Lucinda Lima

"Desbravador de cerveja apaixonado. Álcool alcoólico incurável. Geek de bacon. Viciado em web em geral."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.