FC Porto – Inter: On which channel to watch the match, at any time, with any news

FC Porto – Inter: On which channel to watch the match, at any time, with any news

On Tuesday evening, Porto will face Inter Milan in the Champions League knockout stages. Having been defeated in the first leg on the lawn of the Italian club, the Portuguese started this meeting with a goal behind. Sergio Conceicao’s men will have to topple the Nerazzurri in order to qualify for the next round.

On the Milan side, despite a slight lead in the score, Simone Inzaghi’s players must be wary of the Portuguese club who used to be dangerous in dominant matches. Defeated this weekend during the 26th day of Serie A at the hands of Spezia (2-1), the Italians did not quite confidently arrive in this round of 16 round.

Here’s what you need to know about this balanced poster between FC Porto andInter.

Studio do Dragao | Octavio Passos / Getty Images

city ​​: harbor
stadium : Estadio do Dragao
Time: 9:00 PM UTC+2 (French time) / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UTC + 1 (BST) / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST

series : beIN Sports 1
broadcast time: 9:00 pm.

nation

series

hour

United kingdom

BT Sports

20:00 GMT

Belgium

play sports

21:00 GMT +1

Swiss

Blue Sports

21:00 GMT +1

Spain

Eurosport, DAZN, Spain player

21:00 GMT +1

face to face

Porto Club: 1 victory
Draw :
0 tie
intermilan:
3 wins

current model

Porto Club: VVDDV
intermilan:
DVDVV

Information about FC Porto and its injuries

In addition to the long-absent, two players have been added to this list for the match against Inter. Brazilian striker Evanilson, who is injured, and Portuguese midfielder Ottavio, suspended for the second round.

Starting from the eleventh: Costa – Zido, Marcano, Pepe, Joao Mario – Gallino, Groic, Uribe, Estacio – Pepe, Taremi

See also  ATP - Estoril - Jeremy Chardy adora jogos de caça #Chardy #EstorilOpen #Alcaraz #Tennis #Anderson

Information about Inter Milan and his injuries

In addition to Joaquín Correa and Dalbert, who are already absent from the first leg, Milan Skriniar will miss this confrontation against FC Porto. The Slovak defender suffered a back injury since the first leg between the two teams.

Starting from the eleventh: Onana – De Vrij, Acerbi, Bastoni – Darmian, Barella, Calhanoglu, Brozovic, Dimarco – Martinez, Dzeko

We see a close match between the two squads in this round of 16 leg of C1, with the Porto team that will put Milanese in great difficulty. But with his lead on the scoreboard, Simeone Inzaghi’s side must pass.

The 90’s best 90-minute YouTube show discussing football in top-list form! in this new episode Alexis AmselemAnd Davey Diamond And Quentin Jessup And leave their unpopular predictions in the knockout stages of the Champions League! Subscribe to our YouTube channel!

You May Also Like

About the Author: Germano Álvares

"Desbravador de cerveja apaixonado. Álcool alcoólico incurável. Geek de bacon. Viciado em web em geral."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *